Committee

Committee

SUBC is organised by a Committee who are elected at each year's AGM.

Weekly meetings take place throughout the academic year in order to arrange all aspects of the club from teams to kit to our social events.

If you wish to contact our committee about any questions regarding the club, this page provides the contact details of all committee members, including their specified roles within the club.

Position

Name

Email

Captain

Calum Young

captain@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Secretary

Lukáš Melichar

secretary@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Treasurer

Barbora Demčáková

treasurer@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Kit Officer

Ben Parsonage

kit.officer@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Promotion and Development Officer

Adam Campbell

development@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Senior Mens Squad Captain

Edward Ayton

seniormen@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Senior Womens Squad Captain

Emma Hayashibara

seniorwomen@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Novice Mens Squad Captain

Andrew Sweeney & David Plunket

novicemen@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Novice Womens Captain

Rebecca Taylor-Barnes

novicewomen@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Social Convenor

Helena Watson

social@strathclydeubc.co.uk

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved.

CONTACT US

Sports Union, Level 7, 90 John St, Glasgow, SCOTLAND, G1 1JH

FOLLOW US