Squads

Committee

Position

Name

Email

Captain

Ben Parsonage

captain@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Secretary

Katie Scott

secretary@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Treasurer

Calum Young

treasurer@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Kit Officer

Edward Ayton

kit.officer@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Promotion and Development Officer

Ben Cooper

development@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Senior Mens Squad Captain

Adam Campbell & Chris Cochrane

seniormen@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Senior Womens Squad Captain

Rebecca Taylor-Barnes

seniorwomen@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Novice Mens Squad Captain

Christopher Parsonage

novicemen@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Novice Womens Captain

Cameron Gordon

novicewomen@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Social Convenor

Ronan Welch

social@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Men's Squad

Women's Squad

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved.

CONTACT US

Sports Union, Level 7, 90 John St, Glasgow, SCOTLAND, G1 1JH

FOLLOW US