Committee

Committee

Position

Name

Email

Captain

Ben Cooper

captain@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Secretary

Lewis Semple

secretary@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Treasurer

Catriona Scott

treasurer@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Kit Officer

Angharad Wood

kit.officer@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Promotion and Development Officer

Willow Riddell

development@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Senior Mens Squad Captain

Ben McKinlay

seniormen@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Senior Womens Squad Captain

Katie Scott

seniorwomen@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Novice Mens Squad Captain

Calum Young & Ronan Welch

novicemen@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Novice Womens Captain

Mollie Mcilwaine & Sally-Anne Snowdon

novicewomen@strathclydeubc.co.uk

Social Convenor

Kat Buick

social@strathclydeubc.co.uk

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved.

CONTACT US

Sports Union, Level 7, 90 John St, Glasgow, SCOTLAND, G1 1JH